Customer Reviews

We try our best to provide a service that our customers expect and products that they can rely on. But don’t take our word for it, see what they say below.

Every review we receive we will feed a dog in need read more

  1. Wendy Wythe 27/07/2021

    Good quality product. Fast delivery and great communication. Highly recommended.

  2. Gloria Davies 26/07/2021

    Order received excellent quality and service a big thank

    Gloria

    • Gyopi Szasz 26/07/2021

      Thanks for the review Gloria,

      Glad you are happy with the quality of your gabions and our service.

      Have a great day!

      Gyopi

  3. Vicky Oros 25/07/2021

    Amazing customer service, ordered from them four our little community project to make seating space and they have dealt with all my requests very nicely. Strong and from all the companies the best price (I did researched everywhere else) 🙂

    • Gyopi Szasz 26/07/2021

      Hi Vicky,

      Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave this kind review. 🙂

      The seating space looks great, I’m sure your community will have a lovely time soaking up the sunlight while sitting on the gabion bench.

      Glad to hear our team was able to help you with your requests and that you found our prices competitive as well.

      Hope to see you shop with us again in the future!

      Kind regards,

      Gyopi

  4. shak k 22/07/2021

    great gabions thank you

    • Gyopi Szasz 26/07/2021

      Hi Shak,

      Glad you like the gabions, we would love to see them in use!

      Have a great week ahead. 🙂

      Gyopi

  5. Angela Saxby 19/07/2021

    Beware! This company uses DX as their courier – appalling delivery service, numerous miscommunications and refusal by Wirefence to accept any responsibility. Regardless of how good, or competitively priced, Wirefence products may be, if you end up taking time off work to wait in for deliveries that don’t turn up, it’s not a good purchase. It adds insult to injury, when you’re unable to take up the matter with DX because your fee is included in the overall fee to Wirefence and they won’t act on your behalf. Change your courier Wirefence, it’s not good enough!!

    • Gyopi Szasz 20/07/2021

      Hi Angela,

      Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you.

      Customers don’t have to take time off work to take deliveries. DX will leave the goods at a safe place which you can add to the ‘Delivery Notes’ section at the checkout or let us know so that we can pass it on to them if the shipping label has been created already.

      As explained in our conversations via phone and email, the message you received from DX was just a system email triggered when the shipping label is created. Although this message says the goods will be with you on the next day, it shouldn’t be taken for granted as there are delays with deliveries, especially due to the current situation. Therefore, we advertise a delivery timeframe of 5-7 working days.

      Your order has arrived within the lead time we advise on the website as well as in all further communication to customers.

      We will always offer compensation for circumstances within our control such as delivery times stated on the website, but I’m afraid we are not financially able to offer compensation for circumstances beyond our control such as automatic messages from the courier company’s system.

      Very sorry about this situation once again and let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

      Kind regards,

      Gyopi

  6. Karl Owen 15/07/2021

    Fantastic company, very easy to deal with and great Gabion products … will use again.

    • Gyopi Szasz 16/07/2021

      Thank you for the kind words, Karl!

      Your gabion wall looks fantastic. 🙂

      Hope to see you again soon!

      Sunny wishes for the weekend,

      Gyopi

  7. Robert 11/07/2021

    Very good quality Gabon and a quick delivery. Thanks

    • Kriszta 12/07/2021

      Hi Robert,

      We are glad you are satisfied with the service you received! ☺

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

      Have a great week!

      Kriszta

  8. Tim Chapman 08/07/2021

    Great and fast service. Excellent product very well packaged. They do what they say on the label 😁

    • Kriszta 12/07/2021

      Hi Tim!

      Thanks for the feedback. ☺

      We are pleased that you are satisfied with our product.

      Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

      Have a great day!

      Kriszta

  9. Robert 05/07/2021

    Great service, gabions look great

    • Gyopi Szasz 16/07/2021

      Hi Robert,

      Thanks for the review and the image, your gabions look great!

      Have a great weekend!

      Gyopi

  10. Graham M 05/07/2021

    Great fast and efficient service, really good and helpful website. Clicked and it arrived as promised. Nice one.

    • Gyopi Szasz 05/07/2021

      Hi Graham,

      We’re delighted to hear you’re happy with our website and service. 🙂

      Have a wonderful week ahead & a happy Monday!

      Gyopi

    View More

Products