Customer Reviews

We try our best to provide a service that our customers expect and products that they can rely on. But don’t take our word for it, see what they say below.

Every review we receive we will feed a dog in need read more

  1. Sarah Roberts 29/11/2021

    Quick delivery and pleased with the product. Would use this company again. Many thanks.

  2. Jane Wells 26/11/2021

    Very pleased with service, quality of product and packaging. Exactly what I wanted

    • David 26/11/2021

      Hi Jane,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

      We are glad that you are pleased with our service and the quality of our products.

      Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

      Kind regards,
      David

  3. DAVID EATOCK 24/11/2021

    Excellent product and service thanks

    • Erno 24/11/2021

      Hi David,

      We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with our product and service.

      It’s great to see that you were able to put the panels to good use. ☺

      Hope you have a great day!

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  4. david derwent 23/11/2021

    very pleased with the quality product. very prompt delivery,well packaged too. will use again and will certainly reccomend.

    • Erno 24/11/2021

      Thanks for the kind words, David!

      We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service and UK industry standard gabions.

      Good luck with your project, we’d love to see how it turns out!

      Hope to see you shopping with us again in the future.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  5. Steve 22/11/2021

    Good product, much better than cheap eBay rubbish that rusts immediately

    • David 23/11/2021

      Hi Steve,

      Thanks for the review!

      Nice to see that you appreciate the quality of the goods that we offer.

      If we can be of any help in the future, please let us know.

      Kind regards,
      David

  6. John Kitching 22/11/2021

    Well pleased with wire goods ordered, and prompt delivery

    • David 23/11/2021

      Hi John,

      Thanks for leaving a review!

      We are glad that you are pleased with our goods and delivery.

      Hope to see you shopping with us again in the future.

      Kind regards,
      David

  7. W.Pritchard 16/11/2021

    Good price and quality, quick delivery. Would recommend and use again.

    • Erno 17/11/2021

      Hi Pritchard,

      Thank you very much for leaving the review.

      We are happy that you are satisfied with our product and delivery.

      Hope you have a great day. 🙂

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  8. aziz Okhai 11/11/2021

    Gabion from Wire Fence Excellent service, excellent product, no complaints

    • David 12/11/2021

      Hi Aziz,

      Thanks for the review!

      The garden looks great with the gabions installed.

      We are glad that you are satisfied with our baskets and services.

      Thanks again and hope that you have a great weekend.

      Kind regards,
      David

  9. Corinne Kennedy 11/11/2021

    A very helpful company, delivery went slightly wrong but customer services communicated with me well. Product very good, would highly recommend using the helical on the gab ions.

    • Erno 11/11/2021

      Hi Corrine,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.☺

      We are really sorry about the issues with your delivery.

      Unfortunately during this Covid situation, we are sometimes experiencing delays.

      However, we are always working on fulfilling our lead time and sending out the goods as soon as possible or setting up replacement orders if the goods get lost during transit or anything like that happens.

      We are glad that you are happy with our gabions, and we wish you good luck with your project.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  10. Cedric Swartz 08/11/2021

    Decent quality and very good price. Arrived promptly. Used the wire mesh fencing for an aviary and worked quite well. Was nicely packaged too.

    • Erno 09/11/2021

      Thank you for the kind words, Cedric.

      We are happy that you are satisfied with the mesh and our delivery time.

      Hope that the aviary will last long and that your bird enjoys it. ☺

      Kind regards,

      Erno

    View More

Products