Customer Reviews

We try our best to provide a service that our customers expect and products that they can rely on. But don’t take our word for it, see what they say below.

Every review we receive we will feed a dog in need read more

  1. Debbie Summers 05/05/2021

    Excellent product, just what I was looking for but with lock down upon us I was unable to find what I wanted. It is just what I need and look’s great. Excellent service and delivery (the driver even put it in the back garden for me). Already planning my next purchase…

  2. Martyn shaw 29/04/2021

    Good quality products. Very speedy delivery, competitive prices. I read the reviews beforehand, which were very positive, and am happy to add my positive feedback.

  3. S. Rogers 29/04/2021

    very good service, good product and price for something I couldn’t source locally. Certainly recommend.

  4. M Black 28/04/2021

    Great products, but especially pleased with the customer service………actual human beings who respond quickly and are very helpful!

  5. Owain Perry 28/04/2021

    Cracking products delivered quickly, along with awesome customer service. Already planning my next purchase…

  6. Neil Stothard 26/04/2021

    I ordered a number of custom gabions for a couple of DIY planter/seat project. Great quality product.
    I have no hesitation in recommending wirefence.co.uk.
    The helical connectors are fantastic product👍🏼

  7. A Page 25/04/2021

    Fast service and efficient follow up to my email questions.
    Beautiful fence now in place!

    Wee issue with sqinty bit ( can’t attach two pics) and fortunately I had enough to ‘waste’

  8. philip hill 25/04/2021

    Great service and came when they said. !! Will use again and reccomended

  9. Kerry Steward 24/04/2021

    Have ordered a few times and cannot praise enough. Fast delivery and if there IS a problem with anything, their customer service is superb and friendly.

    Many thanks.

  10. John Siewruk 21/04/2021

    Really top quality fencing product and delivered in double-quick time too. Great Company – very impressed.

  11. View More