Customer Reviews

We try our best to provide a service that our customers expect and products that they can rely on. But don’t take our word for it, see what they say below.

Every review we receive we will feed a dog in need read more

  1. Ed 18/09/2021

    Don’t usually muck about with photos, but you have put me in a good mood.
    Here’s a photo of what I’m on with…

  2. Ed 18/09/2021

    Happily converted!
    I ordered a couple of 30m rolls of wire mesh for an ongoing project that was interrupted by Covid.
    I wasn’t able to get 36″ rolls, but the two 24″ rolls have turned out to be even better.
    The mesh is Cavatorta is a good make, and the wire is properly welded, so less waste to discard. The rolls have been stored and transported dry, well and undamaged on the ends – unlike my previous supplier.
    And best of all, I live in Shetland and the ordering and delivery was made fuss-free. Thank you,

  3. Brenda Thompson 17/09/2021

    We ordered some Brown Plastic Garden Mesh rolls and are very pleased with the advice and service we received from Wire Fence.
    We have a large, totally blind young dog who used to follow animal scents up the heavily wooded hill that’s part of our garden, and then get stuck. By installing the fence 5m up the hill and leaving a 6″ gap under the 50cm mesh, small animals can get under, deer can get over – dog doesn’t get lost. Perfect.

  4. David Edwards 14/09/2021

    Ordered wire mesh for the gate to prevent smaller dogs from escaping! Arrived in good time. Not yet fitted them but they look very good.

    • Gyopi 15/09/2021

      Thanks for the review, David!

      Glad you like the look of the mesh, we’re sure it will do well in preventing your dogs from escaping the yard.

      Good luck with fitting them!

      Kind regards,

      Gyopi

  5. Andrew Bendelow 14/09/2021

    We purchased some gabions for a garden project Excellent quality at a good price, with excellent customer service and delivered in a good time. Easy to put togther and when filled with the excess of yorkshire stone we have they make a perrect addition to garden. We we were so pleased with them we bought another number of gabions Excellent service

    • Kriszta 14/09/2021

      Hi Andrew,

      Thank you for your review.

      Glad to hear you are satisfied with the gabions and you found it easy to assemble them.☺

      We are very pleased that we could make your experience with us enjoyable, it lets us know that we are on the right track!

      Have a great day!

      Kriszta

  6. Philip Graves 02/09/2021

    Purchased gabions for a raised bed garden project. Price was attractive and delivery cost better than a more local supplier.
    Gabions easy to assemble; and quality of mesh and welding suitable for our needs – facing with cotswold stone and then infilling the beds. Delivery on time; within a week of order. Goods palleted and strapped with no issues.

    • David Komes 08/09/2021

      Hi Philip,

      Thanks for the kind words.

      We are happy to hear that our prices matched your needs and that you have received your goods on time.

      Good luck with the raised bed garden project, it would be great if we could see the finished version.

      Either way, I’m sure the cotswold stone will definitely give the baskets a neat look. 🙂

      If you have any questions in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help!

      Kind regards,
      David

  7. Jacqueline Cox 01/09/2021

    I purchased some plastic coated wire .
    Excellent product and sevice .Arrived early ,well packed good quality product

    • David Komes 08/09/2021

      Hi Jacqueline,

      Thank you very much for leaving a review.

      Glad to hear that your goods arrived early as well as that you are satisfied with our service and products.

      If we can be of any assistance in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help!

      Kind regards,
      David

  8. Paddy MacJannette 27/08/2021

    Very helpful and courteous telephone response. Order delivered swiftly.

    • Gyopi 31/08/2021

      Hi Paddy,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

      Our customer service team is happy to hear you had a pleasant conversation with one of us on the phone, that’s certainly the kind of service we strive to provide. 🙂

      Hope you have a wonderful rest of the week!

      Gyopi

  9. EDB 24/08/2021

    Wire gabions were delivered promptly and at a good price too. Great service and products.

    • Gyopi 31/08/2021

      Good morning,

      Glad to hear you are happy with our industry standard wire gabions, as well as the prices and overall service we provided you with.

      Let us know if we can be of any further assistance and good luck with your gabion project!

      Kind regards,

      Gyopi

  10. Brian Dowling 22/08/2021

    Good product delivered as promised

    • Gyopi 24/08/2021

      Hi Brian,

      Thanks for leaving a review!

      Glad to hear you’re happy with the product and delivery as well.

      Kind regards,

      Gyopi

    View More

Products