Customer Reviews

We try our best to provide a service that our customers expect and products that they can rely on. But don’t take our word for it, see what they say below.

Every review we receive we will feed a dog in need read more

  1. Andy 26/11/2023

    Hello Wire Fence

    Thank you for the supplies and on time delivery .

    Kind regards
    Arcc Construction

    • Erno 27/11/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Andy,

      Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our weld mesh and timely delivery as well.

      We’re delighted to hear that you are overall satisfied with our service.

      If you have any future needs, feel free to reach out.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  2. Steve Annis Booth 22/11/2023

    We ordered a roll of sheep fencing to protect our young trees from sheep and deer. The fencing arrived quickly and is of a good sturdy quality.

    • Joy 23/11/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Steve,

      Thanks so much for sharing your project with us. ☺

      The DIY tree guards you created look really sturdy, we’re sure they will deter any sheep and deer from nibbling away at the saplings.

      Have a lovely day ahead!

      Joy

  3. Anthony Davenport 16/11/2023

    Absolute great product and service.

    • Erno 17/11/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Anthony,

      Great to hear that you were satisfied with our service and gabions as well.

      We would love to see the final result of your gabion project, so feel free to share it if you would like!

      Wishing you a great weekend!

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  4. David Tucker 15/11/2023

    Excellent product with good and helpful service by the team at Wire Fence.
    Only issue was with their courier who was very unhelpful and left part of the delivery damaged and blocking our drive. Incident reported to Wire Fence who were sympathetic and said they would take the issues up with the courier.

    • Joy 15/11/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi David,

      Thank you for the kind words regarding our team’s services, it really means a lot to us, and we’re happy we were able to help and assist you. πŸ™‚

      Really sorry about the issues you faced with the large stone delivery!

      Since we last spoke, we did take it up with the courier company to ensure better conduct on future deliveries, so I can assure you that your feedback has been actioned promptly.

      Thank you for helping us identify areas for improvement and thus contributing to a better service overall!

      Wishing you a lovely day,

      Joy

  5. Ben Grundy 14/11/2023

    Good service and failure of courier was sorted out for me by Wire fence staff.

    • Erno 14/11/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Ben,

      Thank you for your positive feedback!

      We’re delighted to hear that we were able to efficiently address the problem of the lost order for you.

      We appreciate your support and hope you’ll find good use of the chain link fence.

      Wishing you a great afternoon!

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  6. neil stewart 13/11/2023

    excelent technical advice, prompt and efficient service and delivery.

    • Joy 14/11/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Neil,

      Glad to hear you are happy with the technical advice and service we provided for you!

      Good luck with your chicken wire project, we’d love to see how it turns out. πŸ™‚

      And of course, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch if you need any advice or assistance with it.

      Kind regards,

      Joy

  7. Anthony Davenport 01/11/2023

    Great advice and service from all at wire fence.
    Tony Davenport

    • Erno 02/11/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Anthony,

      We’re really happy that we were able to assist you throughout the process of working out and ordering your curved gabion wall.

      Hopefully you’ll enjoy the wall for a really long time.

      Wishing you a great day ahead!

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  8. Kaye Mahoney 29/10/2023

    Great product, great price, fast delivery and outstanding customer service – what’s not to like? Thank you

    • Joy 30/10/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Kaye,

      Thanks for sharing some love with us. ☺

      Hope your plastic garden mesh will be of great use to you around the house.

      Have a lovely week ahead!

      Joy

  9. Dave Thompson 27/10/2023

    The river bank repair job is finished and we even had an inspection by the Mayor of Stockport when he called on another matter! Thanks for all your help and advice – if only all suppliers were so informative and a pleasure to work with…..

    • Joy 27/10/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Dave,

      Thanks for the heartwarming update, our team was really glad to see the progress you made with the river bank repair!

      We’re really happy we were able to help and assist you with this project.

      We’re sure the Mayor was also satisfied with the end result, as you did a great job with our gabions. πŸ™‚

      Have a joyful weekend,

      Joy

  10. Natasha Johnson 25/10/2023

    Sturdy wire, easy to cut to fit, very pleased

    • Joy 25/10/2023
      Staff Member

      Hi Natasha,

      Thanks for the feedback on our wire mesh!

      We’re glad you found it easy to cut and yet sturdy at the same time – most types of mesh that we do can indeed be shortened to fit with a good pair of wire cutters. πŸ™‚

      Wishing you a lovely afternoon!

      Joy

    View More