Customer Reviews

We try our best to provide a service that our customers expect and products that they can rely on. But don’t take our word for it, see what they say below.

Every review we receive we will feed a dog in need read more

  1. WATMUFF 17/05/2022

    Arrived on time we’ll wrapped and now up and protecting saplings from my two dogs.
    Cheers Ian

    • Geza 17/05/2022

      Hi Ian,

      Thank you for the kind words, the team really appreciates them.

      We’re very glad that you’re satisfied with our delivery service and the tree guards.

      Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

      Kind regards,

      Geza

  2. James Hartley 12/05/2022

    Arrived quickly and was as hoped for. And so far is doing its job as intended.

    • Geza 12/05/2022

      Hi James.

      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. The team really appreciates your kind words.

      It’s great to hear that you were satisfied with our product and delivery.

      Have a great day.

      Kind regards,

      Geza

  3. Sheila 11/05/2022

    Wonderful service. Excellent product. Will be using them again and again.

    • Erno 12/05/2022

      Hi Sheila,

      Thank you for the kind words!

      We are happy that you are satisfied with the product and service.

      Many thanks for the review and we hope you’ll be shopping with us more in the future.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  4. Liz 04/05/2022

    My fencing arrived very quickly and was of a good quality.

    • Erno 04/05/2022

      Hi Liz,

      The team is happy to hear that you’ve had a pleasant experience with us. ☺

      We are glad that you like the fencing and we wish you good luck with your project.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  5. Gary 03/05/2022

    Cant fault the whole experience! Easy to order and customize, delivered promptly and super happy with the end results
    Would highly recommend!

    • Gyopi 03/05/2022

      Hi Gary,

      The team is very glad to hear you’re happy with the shopping experience you had with us!

      We’d also love to have a look at the end results of your project if you’d like to share them. 🙂

      Hope you’re having a great day!

      Kind regards,

      Gyopi

  6. Jackie Weight 02/05/2022

    Delivery as promised, but the fence wire was really thin and the welded joints just kept breaking. It’s all up now, but to be honest, I was disappointed with the quality of the product.

    • Geza 03/05/2022

      Hi Jackie,

      Great to hear that you’ve found the delivery to your liking.

      Really sorry to hear about the fence. Due to it being the economy option, it has a thinner wire and the weld points have a smaller area so unfortunately they are more prone to break upon impact. This is the reason why the option you choose is the most economical in our range.

      This type of fencing should be unrolled very carefully and it’s advised not to twist it or bend it backwards as much as possible to avoid this happening. Glad to hear you were able to put up the fence eventually though. 🙂

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and once again, please accept our apologies that the mesh wasn’t to your liking.

      Kind regards,

      Geza

  7. Alan 25/04/2022

    It was ordered simply and quickly, and arrived simply and quickly. No fuss, all very easy. It’s our second order and there will be more. Good company I think.

    • Erno 25/04/2022

      Thanks for the kind words Alan.

      We are happy to hear that your second purchase with us was also satisfying.

      It’s great that you received the delivery on time and we wish you good luck with your project.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  8. Simon lysons 19/04/2022

    I wasn’t to sure of the wire quality or sizes need but the guys here were the most helpful ever , no covid or Brett excuses just good honest advice
    Thanks

    gabion-bench

    • Geza 19/04/2022

      Hi Simon,

      Thanks for the picture and the feedback. The benches and the table look stunning. 🙂

      The sales team is happy to hear we were able to help you out with advice on the wire quality and size.

      Hope you’ll enjoy lots of sunshine and relaxed afternoons in your new garden seating area!

      Geza

  9. grm cruddas 17/04/2022

    Good value & efficient delivery – all it said on the bottle

    • Erno 19/04/2022

      Hi Cruddas,

      Thanks for the kind words. ☺

      We are glad that you are happy with the product and the delivery of your order.

      Hope you’ll be shopping with us more in the future.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

  10. Cathy Ellingworth 10/04/2022

    I bought some 4mm mesh to keep the heron off my pond. Nicely robust and strong enough to go over the pond without sagging. Really pleased with it. Arrived in good time and well wrapped without being over the top.

    mesh-panel-pond-cover

    • Erno 11/04/2022

      Hi Cathy,

      Thank you very much for the picture – the pond looks great!

      It’s great to hear that you are satisfied with the panels and the delivery time.

      Hopefully it will keep away the unwanted visitors from the pond. ☺

      If you have any further inquiries, do not hesitate to contact us.

      Kind regards,

      Erno

    View More

Products